Izanau Explore the undiscovered parts of Japan with travel information and pop culture from Izanau! https://izanau.com/rss/article/latest Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:23:35 +0900 <![CDATA[Just Like the Olympics, The International Food Expo UTAGE 2017 Is Held Every 4 Years]]> https://izanau.com/article/food-expo-utage-2017-osaka-japan Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[GOLDEN WEEK: What Is Shōwa Day?]]> https://izanau.com/article/golden-week-showa-day Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Premium Friday: Japan's Latest Attempt To Strike A Work-Life Balance Fails]]> https://izanau.com/article/premium-friday-fails Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Enjoy the Sakura and Delicacies at Yoshino Mountain]]> https://izanau.com/article/senbon-sakura-and-food-at-yoshino-mountain-nara Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Tokyo Anime Award Festival 2017 Interview with the Feature Animation Competition Preliminary Selector: Tomoyuki Saito<b></b>]]> https://izanau.com/article/tokyo-anime-award-festival-2017-feature-animation-selector-interview Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Top 5 Spring Time Movies]]> https://izanau.com/article/top-spring-time-movies-to-watch Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Tokyo Anime Award Festival 2017 Interview with the Short Animation Competition Preliminary Selectors: Keiko Shiraishi and Haruki Kasugamori]]> https://izanau.com/article/tokyo-anime-award-festival-2017-short-animation-selectors-interview Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[The Key To Avoiding Crowds During Golden Week]]> https://izanau.com/article/how-to-avoid-crowds-during-golden-week-japan Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[All Things Showa - Everything You Need to Know About the Showa Era of Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/showa-day-emperor-hirohito-japan Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Japan Legalizes Gambling And A Multi-Billion Dollar Casino Is Already On Its Way]]> https://izanau.com/article/melco-casino-osaka-japan Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:30:00 +0900 <![CDATA[<b>Top 5 Japanese Drama To Watch In Spring</b>]]> https://izanau.com/article/top-japanese-spring-dramas Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Amorous Mayor Sends Sexy Line Message To Employees]]> https://izanau.com/article/mayor-sends-sexy-line-message Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:30:00 +0900 <![CDATA[What Makes Yuri!!! on Ice Revolutionary]]> https://izanau.com/article/what-makes-yuri-on-ice-revolutionary Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Hatsune Miku Magical Mirai 2017 – Basically The Most Japanese Concert Event Ever]]> https://izanau.com/article/hatsune-miku-magical-mirai-2017-lottery-tickets Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Masks & Medication: How To Find Allergy Relief In Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/allergy-relief-in-japan Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[NHK Collector Gets Weird; Traumedy Ensues]]> https://izanau.com/article/nhk-kissing-executive-arrested Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Traveling Around Sakai: 4 Courses To Help You Plan Your Trip - Hong Kong Version]]> https://izanau.com/article/sakai-hk-course Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Traveling Around Sakai: 4 Courses To Help You Plan Your Trip - UK Version]]> https://izanau.com/article/sakai-uk-course Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[5 Awesome Golden Week Getaways In Kansai]]> https://izanau.com/article/golden-week-in-kansai Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Traveling Around Sakai: 4 Courses To Help You Plan Your Trip - American Version]]> https://izanau.com/article/sakai-american-course Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:00:00 +0900