Izanau Explore the undiscovered parts of Japan with travel information and pop culture from Izanau! https://izanau.com/rss/article/latest Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:58:31 +0900 <![CDATA[Fill up on All-you-can eat sushi at Kappa Zushi!]]> https://izanau.com/article/kappa-zushi-tabehoudai-sushi Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[10 Of The Finest Artists Working In Japan’s Games Industry]]> https://izanau.com/article/10-of-japans-greatest-game-directors-and-artists Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Make Some Minion Mayhem Magic at Universal Studios Japan’s Newest Attraction!]]> https://izanau.com/article/minion-park-usj-japan Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[How To Choose A Cellphone Carrier In Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/cellphone-mobile-carriers-in-japan Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[New Japanese Anime To Be Released June 2017]]> https://izanau.com/article/new-japanese-anime-releases-june-2017 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[The Taboo Of Tattoos Part I: Japan's Archaic Views On Tattooing]]> https://izanau.com/article/taboo-of-tattoos-in-japan Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Scandals Make The Japanese Government Unpopular: Japanese Government Surprised]]> https://izanau.com/article/unpopular-japanese-government-surprised-by-polls Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Japanese Beauty Trends Part I: An Introduction To Cosmetics In Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/japanese-beauty-trends-I Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[The 49th AKB48 Single Senbatsu: Winners Announced]]> https://izanau.com/article/akb48-single-senbatsu-49th-single Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:59:25 +0900 <![CDATA[10 LEGO Masterpieces At Japan Brickfest 2017 – Kobe Fan Weekend]]> https://izanau.com/article/brickfest-japan-fan-weekend-kobe-2017-lego Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:06:37 +0900 <![CDATA[Clova: LINE's New Digital Assistant]]> https://izanau.com/article/line-characters-digital-assistant-naver Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[The Rice Ball Baby: Transform Your Baby Into A Cute Onigiri]]> https://izanau.com/article/onigiri-rice-ball-baby-social-media-trend Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[The Flip Side of the Meishi: The Hidden Dangers and Sociology of Business Cards in Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/meishi-importance-of-business-cards-in-japan Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Anime Pilgrimage: Tokyo Spots Every Osomatsu-san Fan Must Visit]]> https://izanau.com/article/osomatsu-san-anime-tokyo-spots Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[E3 2017 - Top Upcoming Japanese Games To Look Forward To]]> https://izanau.com/article/e3-2017-japanese-games Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Anime Pilgrimage: Ibaraki Prefecture - Real Life Inspiration Of Girls Und PANZER ]]> https://izanau.com/article/girls-und-panzer-ibaraki-anime-pilgrimage Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Top 5 Things To Do At Tokyo Skytree]]> https://izanau.com/article/5-things-to-do-at-tokyo-skytree Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Konpa & Gōkon Dating Parties: The Answer To Japan's Declining Population]]> https://izanau.com/article/japan-kopan-gokon-dating-parties Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Take A Tour Of The Tokyo Imperial Palace]]> https://izanau.com/article/imperial-palace-tokyo-tour Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:43:15 +0900 <![CDATA[Fullmetal Alchemist Live-Action Movie Releases This December!]]> https://izanau.com/article/full-metal-alchemist-live-action-movie-japan-2017 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:29:53 +0900