Izanau Explore the undiscovered parts of Japan with travel information and pop culture from Izanau! https://izanau.com/rss/article/latest Thu, 02 Mar 2017 05:00:45 +0900 <![CDATA[5 Things To Do In Japan This March]]> https://izanau.com/article/things-to-do-march-japan Wed, 01 Mar 2017 21:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[How To Drink Hot Sake During The Cold Japanese Winter]]> https://izanau.com/article/drink-hot-sake-atsukan Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Lolita Project Part XI: Exclusive Interview With Anna Tsuchiya At Lolita Tea Party]]> https://izanau.com/article/anna-tsuchiya-interview-lolita Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:15:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Lolita Project Part X: What Did You Miss At The 2016 BABY, THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT Tea Party?]]> https://izanau.com/article/baby-the-stars-shine-bright-tea-party-2016 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Keeping Cozy In The Japanese Winter: How To Use Kairo]]> https://izanau.com/article/what-are-kairo-hand-warmers Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[The Doll Floating Tradition For Hina Matsuri In Tokyo And Wakayama]]> https://izanau.com/article/doll-floating-ceremony-hinamatsuri Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Audi's Latest Appeal To Japanese Customer Base: An Inbuilt Rice Cooker!]]> https://izanau.com/article/audi-japan-rice-cooker Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Is Uniqlo’s HEATTECH Ultra-Warm Worth It?]]> https://izanau.com/article/uniqlo-heattech-ultra-warm-2017 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[8 Spots You Will See Along The Tokyo Marathon Route]]> https://izanau.com/article/tokyo-marathon-2017-route Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Happy One-Year Anniversary: What Does “Izanau” Mean?]]> https://izanau.com/article/izanau-1-year-anniversary-campaign Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:30:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Premium Friday: Japan’s Definitive Solution For Fixing The Economy]]> https://izanau.com/article/premium-fridays-japan-2017 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Something To Wipe Your Ass With: Tsukamoto Kindergarten's Hate-Speech]]> https://izanau.com/article/tsukamoto-kindergarten-yochien-racism Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Ama: The Diving Mermaids Of Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/ama-divers-toba-japan Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Immigration Bureau of Japan Tightens Standards For International Students]]> https://izanau.com/article/japan-international-students Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:30:00 +0900 <![CDATA[10 MUST-Follow Cat Instagram Accounts From Japan]]> https://izanau.com/article/kawaii-cats-kittens-instagram Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Karlie Kloss In A Kimono For Vogue: Cultural Appropriation Or Not?]]> https://izanau.com/article/karlie-kloss-kimono-vogue Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:00:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Kawaii Japan: All About Cats – Part IV]]> https://izanau.com/article/cats-4 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:30:00 +0900 <![CDATA[Cats, Kittens, And A Kotatsu: The Ultimate Cuddle Combination]]> https://izanau.com/article/cats-kittens-kotatsu Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:15:00 +0900 <![CDATA[National Cat Day In Japan: 6 Ways To Celebrate]]> https://izanau.com/article/japan-cat-day-2017 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:30:00 +0900 <![CDATA[All About Sensō-ji And Asakusa: Getting The Traditional “Japan” Experience In Tokyo]]> https://izanau.com/article/sensoji-temple-asakusa-tokyo Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0900